Illustrations & Cie

Mr. Cheng

It's time for a nap.
Charlotte isn't sleepy.
Shh ! say her parents...

Une girafe sur le toit du monde (A Giraffe on the top of the world)

The meeting in the African savannah of a giraffe and Sükh, who has come from the land of celestial mountains by hot air balloon.

News

Ronéo et Zinette : Chouette ! Un loup !

Dans les coulisses de la maison d'édition belge pour la jeunesse A PAS DE LOUPS

Exposition du 14 décembre au 3 février 2018 à la BFM de Limoges

Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 18:30

Bienvenus ! A tous vents ! Le blog d'une résidence qui aide à retrouver le nord…

Du 2 novembre au 16 décembre 2017, un florilège d'animations et de rencontres sera proposé à tout le réseau de la lecture publique et des écoles de la communauté des communes du Pays d'Opale.

Thursday, 2 November, 2017 to Saturday, 16 December, 2017

The exhibit "Sortie de joueur" in Charleroi

Within the framework of the educational Fair "Salon Education 2017", the travelling exhibition puts down his suitcases in Charleroi.
Follow the guides who will make you discover it.

Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 09:00 to Sunday, 22 October, 2017 - 17:30

Signatures at Point virgule Bookstore (Namur)

La Fureur de lire will be brought to the bookstores and libraries of Belgium from October 11th to October 15th.

Saturday, 14 October, 2017 - 11:00

Petite fureur de lire 2017 Competition

Sortie de joueur (Player's Escape) selected!

Thursday, 15 June, 2017 - 21:15

Sortie de joueur (Player's Escape) - Exhibition at the Ixelles Library

Exhibition of drawings from the book Sortie de joueur, Published by A pas de loups 2015.
Workshop for children 9 to 12 years old on Saturday 13th May, from 10.00 a.m. to 11.45 a.m.

Tuesday, 9 May, 2017 to Saturday, 20 May, 2017

Chaussée des Arts/Kunstensteenweg

Murals inspired by the jungles of Douanier Rousseau will be presented at the library in the centre of Auderghem.

Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Sunday, 14 May, 2017

Sortie de joueur (Player's escape) - Exhibition at the Quiévrain library

A journey behind the scenes of the tribute book to New York and Douanier Rousseau.

Tuesday, 25 April, 2017 to Friday, 28 April, 2017

Children's literature: a day of study

The Higher Institute of Pedagogy of the Namur Province is organising a day of contemplation around one question:

Saturday, 22 April, 2017 - 09:00 to 15:00

At the library of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean

A week to learn about this fascinating, small Japanese theatre - making images, reading books, recounting its history!

Monday, 3 April, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, 7 April, 2017 - 09:00

Imagine avec Norman Messenger

All age groups - from 5 years old.

Sunday, 19 March, 2017 - 11:00 to 12:30

Pages